The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Year Seven
Pastoral Team (wef 1.9.18)

Year Leader - Miss L Ward(lward@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk)

Form Group Form Tutor email address Form Room

7 Bennett

Mrs S Gamester

sgamester@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

T4

7 Crellin

Mr A Buck

abuck@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T3

7 Hancock

Mr M Bradley

Mr A Boddy

mbradley@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

aboddy@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T2

7 Hine

Mr M Jackson

mjackson@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 T5

7 Knights

Miss T Reed

treed@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K13

7 Pembroke

Miss L Cockburn

Mr S Bamford

lcockburn@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

sbamford@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

K7

7 Templar

Mr M Breadmore

mbreadmore@ktemplar.herts.sch.uk

 K20

 

Year 7 Parents' Evening – Tuesday, 8th January 2019

 

 Year 7 Standards Evening Presentation

 

Please follow the links to the right for further information.