The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Key Dates 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September – Wednesday 20th December 
(Half Term: Monday October 23rd – Friday 27th October)

Thursday, 31st August - INSET Day
Friday, 1st September - INSET Day
Monday, 4th September, INSET Day
Tuesday, 5th September - Autumn Term starts
                                        Year 7 Induction Day
                                        Year 7 Photographs, 1pm - Sports Hall
                                        Academic Review Day for Yrs 8-13
                                        (30 minutes throughout the day)
Wednesday, 6th September- Lessons commence, Yrs 7-13
Thursday, 19th October, INSET Day
Friday, 20th October, INSET Day
Friday, 24th November, Occasional Day - School Closed

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 29th March
(Half Term:  Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February)

Wednesday, 3rd January - INSET Day

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July (14 weeks)
(Half Term: Monday 28th - Friday 1st June)

 

  • These dates have been discussed with Primary and Secondary Headteachers across North Herts
  • As an Academy we can choose our own dates, but try where possible to be in line with local schools.