The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School

The Knights Templar School images

Knights Templar School in the News


The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 16.02.17

Schoolchildren sign a little love with song

Schoolchildren in Letchworth and Baldock raised funds to help those affected by deafness last week by performing a song with associated hand signs. Hundreds of children took part in the national Sign2sing event – organised by deaf health charity SignHealth – at St Christopher School and Knights Templar School.  St Christopher head Richard Palmer told how the whole school had got behind the scheme, with everyone from nursery children to sixth-formers and staff practising the song over two weeks.  He added: “We were delighted to raise money and awareness for this important cause and had great fun along the way.”  At Knights Templar, the classes and Year 7 choir were accompanied by teacher Rachel Thomas on the piano and Year 7’s Edward Stacey on the drums. Collections were made afterwards for SignHealth, with children awarded a special sticker.  Ms Thomas said: “The students really enjoyed singing the song.  Seeing and hearing 220 children all singing and signing together was very powerful and moving.”

For more see sign2sing.org.uk.

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 26.01.17


The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 19.01.17

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 12.01.17

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 1.12.16

 

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 17.11.16

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 10.11.16


The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 6.10.16

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 29.9.16



The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 28.7.16


The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 21.7.16


The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 14.7.16


The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 30.6.16


The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 19.05.16



The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 12.05.16


The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 05.05.16

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 14.4.16

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 24.3.16
The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 10.3.16



The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 25.2.16

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 28.1.16



The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 21.1.16


The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 14.1.16

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 3.12.15



The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 19.11.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 12.11.15


The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 22.10.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 15.10.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 8.10.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 1.10.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 25.9.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 2.7.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 14.5.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 7.5.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 2.4.15

 

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 26.3.15

 

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 19.3.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 5.3.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 29.1.15

vote

CO Comet

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 22.1.15

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 4.12.14

Jamal

The Comet- Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 16.10.14

 

The Advertiser - Letchworth edition, Wednesday 9.10.14

The COMET - Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 16.9.14

 

From The Comet:

Macmillan coffee morning

 

 

The COMET - Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 16.9.14

 

The COMET - Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, May 2014

may

The COMET - Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 7th June

Planting the Jubilee Tree

 

The COMET - Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 14th June

Retirement

 

Knights Templar Students meet the Duchess of Cornwall

Taken from the Daily Express Online Edition Friday 15th June

Camilla Article 1

Camilli Article 2

In order to view the slideshow, please install Flash

Open larger versionShow larger version

 

 

The Comet - Letchworth GC & Baldock edition, Thursday 21st June

 

Olympic Honour